Shop
Customer Reviews
COUNTRY VIEW FLORIST LLC
Local Raymore, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (61 reviews)
Date: Jul 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

This is the second time I’ve used Country View. They really go above and beyond to be sure your order looks beautiful and that you get what you pay for! Thank you!!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful flowers
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Your flowers are always so beautiful and fresh.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were beautiful..
Date: May 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great customer service.
Date: Apr 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was very pleased with the ordering process, right down to the notification after delivery. The quality of the flowers were very fresh and just as I ordered. Total positive experience.
Date: Apr 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Most beautiful flowers I’ve received. Liked same day delivery.
Date: Apr 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful!
Date: Apr 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Thank you for your promptness in delivering the flower. My only feedback is with the writing on the card was somewhat blurred/challenge to read by the decor/print. Nevertheless, my mom was so happy.
Date: Apr 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Always quick, dependable service. Great local business.
Date: Apr 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were awesome. Perfect timing on delivery
Date: Apr 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Always awesome service! Flowers are beautiful!
Date: Mar 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful flowers and prompt delivery.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great service every time. Love doing business with home town company
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Needed flowers for funeral. Knew nothing about area, saw Country View on Google search. They were very helpful on phone and delivered the flowers on time and I heard they were beautiful. Thank You.
Date: Jan 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement and excellent service.
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The table flowers for my mom were beautiful. Arrived on time and my mom is enjoying them to this day. Thank you. Have used your florist for years and you have always come through. Thank you. C Kiraly
Date: Dec 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Fantastic flower arrangement with little notice, and other half loved it!
Date: Dec 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

I ordered a bouquet online and had it delivered to a friend. The flowers were beautiful and were delivered in the time frame I requested. I would definitely recommend this florist and would use them again and again.
Date: Sep 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

The most beautiful arrangement I have ever received. The flowers are so fresh. Thank you for the care tips.
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

I am well pleased with the colorful plant given to me.
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Excellent product, timely delivery.
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Lovely flowers, definitely reminiscent of the photo (which is not always the case!) delivered on fairly short notice. Very happy.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was very impressed with your bouquet and definitely a future customer.
Date: Feb 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers I received for Valentine's Day were absolutely beautiful! Plus, they were delivered on time by a very courteous driver. My hubby says he'll be using your service from now on!
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

The pink roses I received for my birthday from my husband were so beautiful and they smelled amazing! We will always use Country View Florist when ordering flowers!
Date: Dec 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful flowers as always. Country view never disappoints me. Top of the line flowers.
Date: Dec 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

The basket was delivered exactly at the time requested. It was pretty and the fruit was good. However, I think the price was too high for the amount of fruit included.
Date: Nov 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were an unexpected surprise from my youngest daughter and family. The cut floral arrangement was beautiful and lasted in great condition for a week. I was very pleased.
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service, excellent price, excellent product!!!
Date: Jul 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very nice
Date: May 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Incredibly beautiful arrangement! Appreciated a call to let me know they were coming. Lasted over a week. Very pleased.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

The arrangement was more pastel than the flowers in the picture but it was actually perfect for my Mother-in-Love. Very classic would look great in a lace wrapped vase. She loved them! I am very pleased with the price for the beautiful bouquet
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great place I have used them for a couple of years and they always come through for me
Date: May 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

we have dealt with country view florist for years. they all ways take care of us. the flowers are always great. it is normally a last minute order and they have delivered the same day every time. thank you so much.
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Sadly, I could not attend my Aunts Memorial, I wanted to to send a nice arrangement to the service. I found Country View on the web. I choose them because they were local and I could speak to the stylist that would actually be doing the arrangement. I was totally thrilled ,when my sister sent me a photo. It was exactly as we had discussed , actually even more beautiful than I could have hoped for. I highly recommend ! Very sweet people at County View ??
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great service. Really impressed. Beautiful flowers.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

I give a 3 star rating for only one reason. While the flowers and delivery were fantastic, the cost brought the rating down. I can get the same thing from Price Chopper for half the cost but was to lazy to go out so I ordered on line. That was totally my decision and I decided to pay the inflated cost. I have used you guys before and I am always very happy with the flowers. Great job!
Date: Feb 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Country View Florist came to my rescue! I ordered an arrangement for a funeral from a nation wide company that didn't deliver when they were supposed to. They also told me they couldn't provide the arrangement, or backup arrangement I ordered! I called Country View just hours before the funeral and Margie got right on it and was able to deliver a beautiful arrangement before the service started. There is truly something to be said about dealing directly with a local flower shop and talking to a real person. Wonderful customer service guys!
Date: Oct 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Thank you for taking good care of my order, and confirming the delivery! Great service!!! I really appreciate it! :)
Date: Jan 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Ordered a plant for a co-worker this morning and within 1.5 hours plant was delivered to hospital downtown from the flower shop. Great service, great value!
Date: May 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

My girlfriend needed flowers and Country View Florist delivered in more ways than one!
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

I am really impressed with Country View Florist! My mother and I received a bouquet for Mother's Day and it was beautiful! It still looks great today and I received it 4 days ago. Great choice of flowers and color. Thank you!
Date: Jun 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Thank you! The website was easy to use. The flowers were delivered on time as ordered. I will definitely use you again!
Date: Nov 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Country View Florist always does a nice job and makes my mother-in-law's day. She always says the flowers are beautiful and small lovely. Because all flowers are expensive, it would be great if those of us that are frequent buyers could get a sale once in awhile.
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful fresh arrangement with lots of blooms an great smell
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: HI

Not sure my mom got "Phoenix Flame", but she did get a dozen "roses" and loved them. Country View Florist always comes thru for me! They are very pleasant to work with.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Raymore, MO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

COUNTRY VIEW FLORIST LLC
113 N. Madison
Raymore, MO. 64083
Local: (816) 331-7757

All prices shown in US dollars


web18-sl

Country View Florist, LLC Facebook Page


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase