113 N. Madison Raymore, MO 64083  Local: (816) 331-7757 Tollfree: (800) 625-4316
Customer Reviews
COUNTRY VIEW FLORIST LLC
Local Raymore, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (38 reviews)
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

I am well pleased with the colorful plant given to me.
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Excellent product, timely delivery.
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Lovely flowers, definitely reminiscent of the photo (which is not always the case!) delivered on fairly short notice. Very happy.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was very impressed with your bouquet and definitely a future customer.
Date: Feb 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers I received for Valentine's Day were absolutely beautiful! Plus, they were delivered on time by a very courteous driver. My hubby says he'll be using your service from now on!
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

The pink roses I received for my birthday from my husband were so beautiful and they smelled amazing! We will always use Country View Florist when ordering flowers!
Date: Dec 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful flowers as always. Country view never disappoints me. Top of the line flowers.
Date: Dec 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

The basket was delivered exactly at the time requested. It was pretty and the fruit was good. However, I think the price was too high for the amount of fruit included.
Date: Nov 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were an unexpected surprise from my youngest daughter and family. The cut floral arrangement was beautiful and lasted in great condition for a week. I was very pleased.
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service, excellent price, excellent product!!!
Date: Jul 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very nice
Date: May 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Incredibly beautiful arrangement! Appreciated a call to let me know they were coming. Lasted over a week. Very pleased.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

The arrangement was more pastel than the flowers in the picture but it was actually perfect for my Mother-in-Love. Very classic would look great in a lace wrapped vase. She loved them! I am very pleased with the price for the beautiful bouquet
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great place I have used them for a couple of years and they always come through for me
Date: May 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

we have dealt with country view florist for years. they all ways take care of us. the flowers are always great. it is normally a last minute order and they have delivered the same day every time. thank you so much.
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Sadly, I could not attend my Aunts Memorial, I wanted to to send a nice arrangement to the service. I found Country View on the web. I choose them because they were local and I could speak to the stylist that would actually be doing the arrangement. I was totally thrilled ,when my sister sent me a photo. It was exactly as we had discussed , actually even more beautiful than I could have hoped for. I highly recommend ! Very sweet people at County View ??
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great service. Really impressed. Beautiful flowers.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

I give a 3 star rating for only one reason. While the flowers and delivery were fantastic, the cost brought the rating down. I can get the same thing from Price Chopper for half the cost but was to lazy to go out so I ordered on line. That was totally my decision and I decided to pay the inflated cost. I have used you guys before and I am always very happy with the flowers. Great job!
Date: Feb 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Country View Florist came to my rescue! I ordered an arrangement for a funeral from a nation wide company that didn't deliver when they were supposed to. They also told me they couldn't provide the arrangement, or backup arrangement I ordered! I called Country View just hours before the funeral and Margie got right on it and was able to deliver a beautiful arrangement before the service started. There is truly something to be said about dealing directly with a local flower shop and talking to a real person. Wonderful customer service guys!
Date: Oct 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Thank you for taking good care of my order, and confirming the delivery! Great service!!! I really appreciate it! :)
Date: Jan 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Ordered a plant for a co-worker this morning and within 1.5 hours plant was delivered to hospital downtown from the flower shop. Great service, great value!
Date: May 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

My girlfriend needed flowers and Country View Florist delivered in more ways than one!
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

I am really impressed with Country View Florist! My mother and I received a bouquet for Mother's Day and it was beautiful! It still looks great today and I received it 4 days ago. Great choice of flowers and color. Thank you!
Date: Jun 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Thank you! The website was easy to use. The flowers were delivered on time as ordered. I will definitely use you again!
Date: Nov 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Country View Florist always does a nice job and makes my mother-in-law's day. She always says the flowers are beautiful and small lovely. Because all flowers are expensive, it would be great if those of us that are frequent buyers could get a sale once in awhile.
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful fresh arrangement with lots of blooms an great smell
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: HI

Not sure my mom got "Phoenix Flame", but she did get a dozen "roses" and loved them. Country View Florist always comes thru for me! They are very pleasant to work with.
Flower Delivery To Raymore, MO
See Delivery Areas